E-Posta Tuzakları(E-Mail Traps)

Sahte üylerden gelen sahte postalar dikkat!


http://www.arabmatchmaking.com sitesinde üye olduğunuzu var sayıyorum,Veya internet üzerinde olan yabancı türk arkadaşlık siteleri içlerinde dürüst iş yapanları tenzih ederim.Bir çoğu tuzaklar ile saf uçkuruna düşkün kişiler malesefki bir şekilde kandırılıyor.İnternet üzerinde arkadaşlık sitesine üye olmadan önce muhakkak internetten arama motorlarını kullanarak üye olaçağınız site hakkında lütfen araştırma yapınız.Üye olaçağınız site hakkında emin olun ki site hakkında bir şeyler olumlu veya olumsuz bir şeyler bulaçaksınız.Ben sizler için bazı yabancı sitelere üye oldum bu sitelerden gelen sahte posta adreslerini ve içeriklerini paylaşıyorumki arkadaşlarımız bilgilensin.
anita@anitanaturallifestyle.com.au
annelizabeth171@yahoo.com
brendaseaman27@yahoo.com
celinephilip10@hotmail.com
warmly_trade@hotmail.com
debbieluv20012@live.com
lozekaterina@ymail.com
hassansafia759@gmail.com
ismatmikail83@gmail.com
mohammed_janet@yahoo.com
jennayoung1989@gmail.com
jenniferzinger@yahoo.co.uk
miss_josephine@live.com
mrslucyaledward@yahoo.com
pamelakamara@yahoo.com
photo+oljxjywu@my.opera.com
queenmariam71@yahoo.com
removeme@ultra-plus.net
reneebaby_24@yahoo.com
safia_farkash@superposta.com
safiahassan15@hotmail.com
susan10_wahid@yahoo.com
tiaratiara830@yahoo.com
tyfanykourtney@gmail.com
zainabhamed69@yahoo.com
zainababhassani@yahoo.com
zainabhamed_69@yahoo.com
zeenatkhalil39@yahoo.com

brendaseaman27@yahoo.com 
Hi Love,

I am a beautiful young and charming girl looking for real love and protection,I have gone through your profile,and am very happy to contact you for us to know ourselves.You know that distance, age and indeed color cannot stop true love.Please,I would appreciate if you send Email to my private Email box brendaseaman27@yahoo.com )So that i can send my pictures and more information about my self to you.
brenda.
 (jenniferzinger@yahoo.co.uk)
how are you doing today??
hope all is ok with you,it’s my pleasure to contact you in this site for a Friendship if you don’t mind having interest,
my email is, (jenniferzinger@yah oo.co.uk)I’m also waiting to see your mail contact to my mail box then i can send my photo to your private mail box ok,,thanks and have a nice day.
your’s love,,
Jennifer
(annelizabeth171@yahoo.com) 
Hello sir,
I have a special deal that we can work out together.I solicit your
maximal attention to get back to me with your email address so i can
elaborate details of me,job and reason why i contacted you. email me
on(annelizabeth171@yahoo.com) Regard
Hello dear
celinephilip10@hotmail.com
I am very happy for your response to the email i sent to you in your address at the site. I am very happy that we became interested in each other, i do believe that we both have to  be open-hearted and sincere so as to know each other better, i really want to builds strong  foundation of friendship with you.
It takes love, trust and communication to make the relationship strong, so let me tell you more about myself. My name is miss Celine Philip,
i am 23years of age, single and never married, i am from Darfur Sudan in Africa but presently residing in  United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees Dakar Senegal as result of the war that is going on in my country Sudan.
My late father Engineer Joseph Philip is the owner of Jose minerals limited, in Darfur a city in Sudan my country.  before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed him with my mother in cold blood. It’s only me that is alive now, i managed to make my way to a neighboring country Senegal with the help of United Nations peace keeping force where i am living now as a refugee.
Meanwhile, i am writing to you now in a Reverend father’s computer. I would like to know more about you. Your likes and dislikes, your hobbies and what you are doing presently. Attached here is my picture, i will be hoping to hear from you and please send me one of your picture. In my next mail i have secret to tell you and i believe God will help us to achieve our dream, yours lovely one,  Celine
mrslucyaledward@yahoo.com
Hello my dearest beloved,
 I thank you for your reply and your readiness to be a part of this task. Please, I want you to know that I did not just contact you because I believe that my contact with you is by God’s divine direction.
As I earlier told you in my first email, my name is Mrs Lucy Edward from Canada. I was married To Late Mr Louis Edward who worked with the Total Multi-Oil Company in Togo in the West Africa as an international expatriate before He died in the year 2008. After my long prayer, i believe that I am divinely directed to you and I pray that God Almighty will give you the inner grace,the strength and wisdom to carry out this noble task i am assigning to you.
 I wish to use this opportunity to inform you that i am contacting you because of the sum of $10 million usd which was deposited in a bank in Togo by my late husband, Mr Louis Edward since the year 2007 before his death in 2008 and this fund was meant for humanitarian projects. And until the death of my husband in 2008, we were married for many years without any child and now my doctors have confirmed to me during my medical examinations that i will only live for few months from now and this is why I have to take this bold step of donating the fund to you believing and trusting in you that you will not misuse it.
 This fund as i have mentioned to you above is meant for the purpose of building Humanitarian Foundations,Orphanage Centers,helping the poor and Widows and the Less Privileged around the world . Before the death of my husband, we were both philanthropist and have been engaged in the building and establishment of humanitarian foundations since we have no children.
 So, if you know that you are willing to receive the fund as i have explained to you above, you should please use the fund for the building of orphanage Centers,Helping Widows and the poor around and also helping the less privileged in our society.
 As soon as you receive the fund in your account, you are required to take 30% out of the fund as a token gift for your efforts and to cover up any inconveniences you might have encountered in the course of this great task and the remaining 70% you must please use for the purpose as I have explained to you above to fulfill my wish and the good wishes of my Late Husband.
 I am presently in a hospital now where I have been undergoing medical treatment ff Cancer of the Lungs and this is from where i am writing you from and please, I do not need any telephone conversation for now in respect of my doctor’s advise and more so because of the presence of my husband’s relatives around me always. I do not want any of my husband’s relative to know anything about the existence of this fund because I do not want my husband’s hard earned money to be misused without using it for the purpose he instructed me before his death.
 So, to enable you receive the fund from the bank in Togo where it is presently deposited, I had already submitted your information to the bank info.batg@financier.com , and i will like  you to send your information to the bank as well so that they will guide you properly on how to receive the fund.
Thank you and may the good God bless you as you do His will and please i advice you to always be prayerful.
 Remain blessed,
 Mrs Lucy Edward
safiahassan15@hotmail.com
Assalamualakum My Dear Friend I pray My message will meet you and your family in peace and good heath,
Dear Friend thank you very much for you response to my email as you have choosing to help this family believe me you will never regret it i am sorry i am sending you
this message in english not in arabic is because the company we are using here in the refugee camp have noly english and turkish writing no arabic.to make this issue
clear to your understanding i am not in need of your money and i am not one of those cheater on internet whatever you are going to do to help me finish this issue you
will be dealing with the company direct your self for you to be sure this is not a game or some thing you can travel to the office your self to handle the issue with them so please deal with me in a honest way so we can be successful in this matter i want you to have trust in me because i am dealing with you in a pure and clear heated as a Islamic woman me and my children are in big danger here with the government of Syria and the people own kill my husband..i am sorry to send you this message is not to bother you but pleas i am in need of your help and partnership i am the wife of late Ayman Rahaj saad who was killed by the Bashar al-Assad military they shot my husband right in front of me in our house in Homs because he deflected from the Bashar al-Assad Government after much killing on protesters they killed my husband and claim he was a rebel My husband was never a rebel he was a hard working man a good father of two children he was only asking for the justice of the people before his death he was working with the Syrian Government.the reason why i contact you is to seek your assistant in this issue i have funds deposited with a safe
keeping company in two boxes it was labeled as family valuable antiques/treasure because we dot want to disclosed what we have in the boxes to the company as cash we only told them is our family belongings so they can help us move it to Saudi Arabia where we have plan to move to before the death of my husband.this plans came up when we saw the way the crisis was going we have already made plan to live the country to Saudi Arabia before my husband was murdered at the night they killed my husband me and my two kids run out of the house from the back door into the street of homs where a lot of killing take place that night thanks to the Red-Cross worker who found us and take us to a refugee Camp in Syria/Turkey border where we have been living for almost 7months now.Please I need you to help me because the safe keeping company where we deposited our boxes has stop operation in Syria because of the international sanctions on Syria by the international community the company have write to notify me to come and receive my boxes with them because the company has finally closed down their office in Syria and they have move out of Syria.due to my situation i am in a refugee camp i can not travel any where to receive my boxes from them because they left Syria and i can not ask them to send the boxes to me here in a refugee camp it will not be safe of me to receive the boxes here because there is no where i can keep the boxes here with me in a refugee camp where i have thousands people around me this why i need you urgent help to stand and help me act on my behalf to receive the boxes for me.i have the document of deposit with me that show i and my family are the right own of the deposit so you need not to worry about any problems or risk in helping me.
this funds belong to me and my husband is not for the Government of Syria or for any one i guaranty you of your safety I am willing to give you %15 of the total funds of 9.2millons Dollars if you are willing to help me into your country where i can be able to plan a new future for me and my family and invest our money in a good investment i will let you own 20 percent shear in any business we invest in i shall sign all required documents needed for you to contact the company and act on my behalf as my family member.As soon as we receive our refugee status from the united nations me and my two kids will move to live in your country Syria is no longer safe for us any more Please i seek your honesty and trust to help me i dot know you but i believe this is happening for a good reason i also send you a copy of me and my children Refugee id card and i also want you to send me your ID card or passport copy and tell me few things about you so i can be sure of who i am deal with because i am still very careful on who i talk to because those who kill my husband are still after my life because they know i have the document and information’s they kill my husband for so i am been very careful giving out information to who i am not sure of i will wait to receive you information before i can be free to deal with you thank you so much once again for your care and consign about this family and pleas dot forget to send me a mobile number i can reach you on and to tell you this issue is not one of those scam message you receive you from those evil people looking to cheat other people you can go to the security company your self and solve the issue there if you are willing to help me and you must not forget to send me your international passport or national id is very important i want to be sure of who i am dealing with,
Good wishs from your friend Safia,
4 ek — Tüm ekleri indir   Tüm resimleri görüntüle   Tüm resimleri paylaş
Mona id.jpg Mona id.jpg
122K   Görüntüle   Paylaş   İndir
Safia id.jpg Safia id.jpg
129K   Görüntüle   Paylaş   İndir
Safia.jpg Safia.jpg
62K   Görüntüle   Paylaş   İndir
Shehab id.jpg Shehab id.jpg
121K   Görüntüle   Paylaş   İndir
pamelakamara@yahoo.com
Hi,
My name is miss Pamela kamara. I became interesting to have a good
relationship with you after i came across your profile Please i would
like you to contact me via my email address at (pamelakamara@yahoo
.com) so that i can tell you more about myself and together with my
photos,kisses!
Pamela
miss_josephine@live.com
My Love
My heart is full of love  and i hope that you are doing fine .I appreciate you so much for giving me this opportunity to know you and the respect that you have given to me by your response to mine letter in where i have mate you and in everything i thank God so much for this privileged that he has offered to both us in this lovely and Divine meeting.I am a simple kind of girl who believes in keeping a faithful and long lasting relationship only that i had been hunted me so much by man in the past years and has weaken mine stringent so much ,but i will never ever give up as long as i know that mine life desires is true love.I am honest,sincere,understanding,romantic,full of love and appreciate people with such a reciprocal qualities.I gives much value to education and i love learning new things that would get me exposed to cultural,economical,religious,social and other related factors that exists in living difference.Also i give much values in traveling.I like to cook and mostly baking foods and snacks of good taste just as i have learned from my mother.My name is Miss Josephine Phillip,I was born on 1st January 1987 and now 25years  of age, ft 5/7. wt 59 .I am the only survival child and daughter of Late Patrick Phillip who died during the civil war explosion in( Libya),been  located in  Africa.My late beloved father was the personal adviser in commerce and industrial developments to our formal Head of state ,My late father is the owner of Macro Ventures before he was assassinated on that sad cold blood morning along side with my mother .when i have left for school and was in school when the sad shocking news came to me unbelievable.I managed to escape for my dear life and ran into a country, called (Senegal) presently am in the commercial city of Dakar  as a result of this misfortune, residing in girl’s hostel  here  as a refugee in the refugee camp.At presently ,i am writing this letter to you now with the aid of the computer machine in Reverend father’s office who is in charge of our camp.I would like to know you better on what you do,your likes and your dislikes,hobbies and what you do for a leaven.Always bear i mind that i have no double minded in our relationship,because of how you attracted me and caught mine attention to have express interest on you on that site where i previously wrote to you.Here is one of my picture which i came in here with,and i would be free to give you more only when i have fully known you better and in your next reply.I am very much grateful to you and would be glad that we try to keep this fire burning till we arrive to meet each other face to face without considering the distance and age differences  in condition and situation that might exist between us but with love ,care and understanding,this dream must come to a reality.I miss you so much and with much impatient waiting to receive your next reply soonest.Yours only favorite,
Josephine

celinephilip10@hotmail.com
My dearest  onei Thanks allot for your reply. Hope you are fine today. I am sorry for delaying my reply i don’t have access to Internet always. In this camp we are only allowed to go out from the camp only on Mondays and Fridays of the weeks. It’s just like one staying in the prison and i hope by Gods grace and with your help i will come out here soon. I don’t have any relative now whom i can go to all my relatives ran away in the middle of the war.The only person i have now is  Rev.father. henry .williaws  . who is the Reverend Minister in charge of the church in this camp ( UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST).  He has been very nice to me since i came here but i am not living with him rather i am living in the female hostel because the camp have two hostels one for men and the other one for women. The reverend pastors telephone number and email address.(reverendhenrywilliams@yahoo.com)
(+221774340405). Feel free to call  me through his number. If  you call and tell him that you want to speak with me, he will send for me in the hostel.I don’t have any right or privilege to any thing be it money or whatever because of my refugee status in this country, Senegal. The law of this country forbid a refugee from anything money my condition over here is too bad. I want to go back to my studies because i only attended my first year in the university before the tragic incident that lead to my being in this situation now took place. I need your help indeed because i am suffering too much here.Please listen to this, i have my late father’s deposit certificate and death certificate here with me which i will send to you latter, because when my father was alive he deposited some amount of money in a leading bank in London which he used my name as the next of kin, the amount in question is 3.4 Million dollars
(three million,four hundred thousand dollars)So i will like you to help me transfer this money to your account and from it you can send me some money for my travel to your country and live there with you. I kept this secret to people in the camp here, the only person that knows about it is the reverend pastor because he is like a father to me.
THE INFORMATION BELOWthis is all about me with love and trust i need your help,
1. To assure me that you will not betray me in this transfer,mostly when this money enter to your position.
2. For you to take me as your sister or even wife as I’m still single and welcome me into your life as i don’t have anybody in this whole world anymore. With the assurance given after going through this mail, then you send me your information

Your Full Names ……….
Telephone Number…….
Your Occupation……..
Your Age…… …..
Your Resident Country ……..
account number………….

I will then use the info and write the official letter to the bank, i will give you the contact of the finance bank and the account details so that you will as well contact them directly in regard of the transfer.

So in the light of above i will like you to keep it secret. Don’t tell anybody about this money because i don’t want to loose the money or my life if people gets to know about it. Remember, people of the world is envious and jealousy. Remember, i am giving you all these information due to the trust i deposed on you. Again, I like sincerity, understanding and God fearing person. Again, i like a truthful,  man of vision and hardworking.

Meanwhile, i will like you to call me like i said i have allot to tell you. Have a pleasant day and think about me. Awaiting to hear from you soonest. Thanks and remain blessed. Yours in love, Celine

honestminna180@yahoo.com

  Its very nice to hear from you,I hope you are doing very good over there by God’s grace…well before i proceed i would like to introduce my self to you like you said.Honest Minna is my full name and i am 29 yrs old..i am single with no man and no kids in my life..i don’t smoke and idon’t drink..i don’t really care if my partner does,i was born and raise inAlabama Carrollton,I lost my father 3 years ago in a heart attack problem….may his soul rest in peace

I am a nursing student at the moment,i am practicing how to be a nurse to take care of sick people,i want to be a  nurse because i feel bad for sick people when ever i see sick people…i have 3 to 4 more weeks tograduate from the nursing school that’s why i am serious looking for afaithful and honest man who is ready to allow me to love him and treat himlike a KING so that we will enjoy our life together because life is too short to be living alone.
   I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle exercising and somesort of jogging I Jog for 3-4 days a week and eating healthy ,My favoritecolor is Blue,white,green and pink..i don’t smoke and i don’t smoke also..
 
I have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those.. suchas Swimming,Browsing the computer,Dancing and Reading . I would like someone to share that with as well as He shares His interests with me…I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of Humor, Fairly,Easy going and I don’t think that I’m too critical about things,but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.
 
 
  As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significantperson in my life,but I also encourage him to go out and spend time withfriends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well…I believe thattime spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we DO spend together even better..I’m not one who cheats in a relationship one man is enough trouble .
 
I don’t have the time or energy to juggle 2,3 or 4 at the same time – ha-ha. But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working…
 
I do not expect a man to be a servant to me spending all his time working andcleaning. I believe there is give and take in a relationship and I realizethat at times it’s more convenient for me to do Laundry, Cooking, Cleaning and I have no problem doing that….I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return. I’m not wealthy and don’t expect someone to attempt to deceive me or play me.
 
Everybody makes mistakes and I usually give people the benefit of the doubt but if the same pattern keeps emerging, it’s over. I do not want to meetsomeone who may think that they will take advantage of me or lie to me andcheat on me under false pretenses…..Sorry if that sounds harsh and I’m not accusing anybody of any wrongdoing but I’m being upfront and honest about that, So you know where I stand from the beginning. With all due respect as well.
 
I hope that you are upfront and honest with me as well. I realize that I am 29 years old and that you might be somewhat older than me if you would still like to correspond that’s fine we will see how things go after we get to know each other Well.I hope that this lets you know a little about me and I hope I don’t come across as being too cynical harsh or mean sounding. I will giveanybody the benefit of the doubt (we are all human we all make mistakes) butI also don’t like being taken advantage of.
 
I’m just asking you to keep it real and be honest from the beginning that waynobody is wasting their time or getting their feelings hurt. I also realizethat at times two people are just too different to be in a relationshiptogether..It doesn’t mean that it’s any body’s fault it’s just that they are too different to be compatible. Hope this finds you in good health and thatthings are well with you. Hope I didn’t scare you off..i would also like tohear from you and i want to let u know that i am serious in getting to know more about..
   I hope this message has tells you a lot about me,i want you to go aheadand ask me any questions you want to know about me and i will answer you,andi want you to also email me back and tell me more about your self to know more about each other better and see where things will lead us to…well for your information I am ready to relocate to where ever my man will come from because no one knows where his or her love one will come from,,I am sending you my pictures to see more of me so let me know what you think about it,take care and have a blessed day..Minna

About ertooth

web master,

Tartışma

Henüz yorum yapılmamış.

Bir Cevap Yazın

Etiket Bulutu

8.özel güvenlik sınav sonuçları ve cevapları 9.Özel Güvenlik Yenileme Sınav Soruları ve Cevapları 2012 kıyamet vakti Ahlaksızlar Arkadaşlık sitelerindeki dolandırıçı yöntemleri Arkadaşlık Sitelerindeki Sanal Üyeler ayıplı ürün satan firmalar Başörtü gerçeği Başörtüsü sorunu Başörtüsü ve Kapanma Gerçeği benim Bernardo Vieira's bunun CREDIT LYONNAIS BANK Ghana. Mr.John OMAR din Dolandırıcılar E-postanıza Gelen Tuzaklara Dikkat! Ermeni Soykırımı Etiketler:Arkadaşlık sitelerindeki dolandırıçı yöntemleri google Google'da üst sıralara çıkmak. Google Arama Motoru Optimizasyon green card dolandıcıları. Green Card Tuzağına Dikkat Guinea-Bissau's president Joao Bernardo Vieira's Göçmenlik Vizesi programı hakan Hakan AKTAŞ ilk insan insan hakları insan hakları ve özgürlük international passport internetteki tuzaklar. internetten para nasıl kazanılır Kader kyamet alametleri kıyametin yılı kıyamet ne zaman kopaçak kıyamet süresi Kıyamet vakti Kıyemet vakti kıymametin süresi madde mail adresinize gelen şüpheli maillere itibar etmeyiniz.Miss.Abijah Francisco José mutluluga ulasmanin ipuclari mutluluğun resmi mutlu olmak Osmanlı İmparatorluğu porno siteleri qnet gerçeği republican forces sahte arkadaşlık siteleri Sahte üyeler sanal üyeler seo'nun en temel kuralları seo nasıl yapılır seo ne demek Soykırım the Prime Minister of Guinea-Bissau's Turban gerçeği Türban Yasağı Türkiye'de qnet Tuzağı Türkiye ilk slogan sitesi Türkiye USA konsolosluğu vize işlem ücreti dolandırıcılığı yabancı ve türk arkadaşlık siteleri Yeni özel güvenlik kimlik kartları yenilendi yeşil kart dolandıcıları Yeşilkart dolandıcıları yeşil kart sahtakarları Özel Güvenlik Sınav Sonuçları Üçkağıtçılar özel güvenlik sınav sonuçları ve cevapları ırk

Blog Stats

  • 60,393 hits
